Working Out Everyday

When I look up how to cure depression natural(without drugs) one of the top thing is exercising. Along with healthy eating, but I’ll get to that later.

I started trying to workout everyday awhile back(about a year), I ended up really sore. I did some research and found out that you can’t do a hard workout everyday without hurting yourself(Yes, I’m stupid).

However you can workout everyday if you alternate between hard  workout(weights, HITs, strength training) and active rest(yoga, swimming, walking).

I started working out everyday again, this time alternate and really trying to listen to my body. If I wake up really really sore I do active rest until the soreness is gone(sometimes takes days), but on days I’m up to it I try a hard workout on YouTube.

I’ve been working out everyday for about 2 weeks now, and I feel great. The more I workout the better I feel throughout the day, also I think I get more done.

Now I have to try eating healthier, fewer sweets… I could cry.

One thought on “Working Out Everyday

Leave a Reply

