Uncategorized

Learning Online

I’m addicted to my computer, so much so that I’ve been told I have an unhealthy relationship with it. To justify my attachment I’ve come up with a list of things I’m learning or have learned online.
Foreign Language
Duolingo is were I began learning. Then I found ButterFly Spanish and Telenovelas on YouTube. Though I’m not yet fluent I’ve improved.
Math
KhanAcademy got me through algebra, its the only reason I understand even the basics of math.
Science
BozemanScience the reason I have so many college credits, also the reason I had a choice in colleges.
English/History
CrashCourse I had an all knowing English Teacher, who wanted everyone in class to be all knowing. These guys were a life saver. Also they did with biology and chemistry.
P. S. I was just introduced to Hemingway Editor, which is a god speed for papers.
Now that I’ve justified my internet attachment, I going to go watch cat videos. If there’s any site that got you through a class, tell me in the comments.

I'm part of Post A Day 2016;

Leave a Reply

